Oklahoma Neuroscience Chapter

neuroscientist for a day Event postponed until further notice


Oklahoma scientists presenting at the 50th Annual Neuroscience meeting

Photo album

Like and follow our Facebook page to know our latest news.

Please note that this site is still under construction. Please visit our old website if the information hasn't moved here yet

Oklahoma Neuroscience Chapter Council members:

  • President: Lauren Ethridge, Ph.D.
  • Secretary: Sergio Dominguez Lopez, Ph.D.
  • Treasurer: Sreemathi Logan, Ph.D.
  • Brain Awareness chair: Ari Berkowitz, Ph.D.
  • Graduate Student Rep: Alexander Yeganeh
  • BOUNCE Rep: Nyle Almeida
  • Undergraduate Student Rep: Matthew Baier
  • Awards chair: Anne Kasus-Jacobi, Ph.D.
  • Chapter Representative & Oklahoma Brain Bee coordinator: Hibah Awwad, Ph.D.

Past Council Members


Email us with any questions you may have

Like our facebook page to stay up to date with our events and to view our Photo Gallery